Menü

Kreisvorstand

Sprecherin:

Annette Granzin

annette.granzin@gruene-oh.de

Steckbrief

Sprecher:

Reimo Schaaf

reimo.schaaf@gruene-oh.de

Steckbrief

Kreisschatzmeister:

Rainer Rübenhofer

kreisschatzmeister@gruene-oh.de

Steckbrief

Beisitzerin:

Gaby Jungk

gabriele.jungk@gruene-oh.de

Steckbrief

Beisitzerin:

Ute Osterkamp

ute.osterkamp@gruene-oh.de

Beisitzerin:

Marion Hanitzsch

marion.hanitzsch@gruene-oh.de

Steckbrief

Beisitzer:

Falko Siering

falko.siering@gruene-oh.de

Steckbrief

Vorläufiges Mitglied Grüne Jugend:

Marcel Beutel

marcel.beutel@gruene-oh.de

Steckbrief